Subscribe Now

* You will receive the latest news and updates on your favorite celebrities!

Trending News

Blog Post

Full List of Inaugurated Kwara TIC Chairmen
News, Politics

Full List of Inaugurated Kwara TIC Chairmen 

By Abdulrasheed Akogun
With the eventual inauguration of the 14 appointed local government Transition Implementation Committee earlier by the Deputy Governor, Kayode Alabi without any official press release to that effect and making public the names of all the inaugurated Chairmen.
Fresh Insight can authoritatively give the names of the inaugurated council chairmen as follows
(1) Jare Olatundun (Offa LG)
(2) Victor Gbenga Yusuf (Oke-Ero)
(3) Jide Ashonibare (Ifelodun LG)
(4) Hon. AbdulGafar Tosho (Ilorin West LG)
(5) Abdulrasheed Lafia (Baruten LG)
(6) Hon. Isiaka Alikinla (Moro LG)
(7) Timothy Olatunde Fadipe (Isin LG)
(8) Pategi LG (Not Inaugurated)
(9) Muhammed Aliyu (Edu LG)
(10) Kehinde Boyede (Ekiti LG)
(11) Dr. Waheed Ibrahim (Oyun LG)
(12) Jide Oyinloye (Irepodun LG)
(13) Sulaiman Gado (Kaima LG)
(14) Gani Saadu (Asa LG)
(15) Ilorin South LG (Not inaugurated)
(16) Hajia Ayobami Seriki (Ilorin East)

Related posts

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *