CELF: Fresh Insight Founder, 49 others make facilitators list


By Immam Moromoke
No fewer than fifty facilitators, drawn from all walks of life, have been selected to share their experiences at the Countryside Emerging Leadership Fellowship (CELF), a two-week development-driven initiative organized for college graduates by the Haashim Initiative for Community Advancement (HICA).
The facilitators, who were all drawn from within Kwara State, reflect the determination of the CELF organizers to provide all-round trainings on entrepreneurship, personal and community development.
According to a release signed by its publicity secretary Abdulrasheed Saadudeen and made available to newsmen in Ilorin, stressing that “the facilitators are drawn from different backgrounds and diverse orientation, the facilitators would be bringing their 21st century exposure, knowhow and youthful perspectives to bear on the CELF programme, believed to be the first privately driven initiative to drive the development and growth of school-going rural adults
“As an organization with absolute focus on delivering a holistic development in Kwara communities, HICA, through the careful selection of facilitators for its CELF project, has also showcased the talents embedded within our local space, thus attracting both national and international attention to the fascinating and result-oriented youths that dot the Kwara landscape.
Prominent among the facilitators are Fresh Insight founder, Com. Abdulrasheed Akogun, a renowned human right activist Barr. Murtala Sambo, Special Assistant Legal and Research to the Minister of State for Transportation Barr. Titilope Anifowoshe, Mr. Abideen Olasupo, CEO Digprom Kayode Ishola and Abdulwaheed Isiaq popular known as Lanko theory.
Others include Dr Yemisi Adeyeye, Ahmed Adigun, Wale Bakare
Aliyu Alege, Luqman Basheer, Adanla NuruFaida, Nafiu T. A, Dr. Olayinka Yusuf Jelili, Dr. Imran Yusuf, Dr. Alao Olatunde, Rasheed Saadudeen, Akinwale Muse, Toyyib Balogun, Ajara Taofiq, Abu Sideeq
Balarabe Ayyub Olufadi, Jimoh Balikis Bukola, Nasir Abdulkadri, Mr.Akaje Ibrahim, Barrister Anthonia Oshiniwe, Amujo Temitope, Salahu Adekunle, Dr Kehinde Kadiri, Medinat Oladotun, Dr. Toyin Nasamu, Ibrahim Otukoko, AbdulLateef Ibraheem, Haleemah Gegele, Fatiu Olohungbebe  ,Tajudeen Habeeb, Muse Taofiq, Mubaarak Saidu, Mutolib Ayobami, Balkis Salahudeen, Grace Aliu, Bola Sideeq, AbdulAzeez AbdulRazaq, Sulaiman Yussuf and Ishowo AbdulLateef


Learn More →