Breaking: Gov. Abdulrazaq appoints new Commissioners

Gov. Abdulrahman Abdulrazaq has sent names of Commissioner nominees to the Kwara State House of Assembly.

This much was acknowledged and reqd on the floor of the House by the Speaker, Rt. Hon. Yakubu Danladi-Salihu.

According to the sketchy details gotten by Fresh Insight, 8 names was forwarded to the House for screening and approval.

The names of the nominees includes:

Aliyu Kora Sabi Baruten

Raji Rasak. Ekiti

Arinola Fatima Lawal. Ilorin East

Modibo Saidat Kawu Ilorin South

Kaosarat Adeyi – Ilorin West

Agbaje Whyte. – Offa

Rotimi Ilyasu. – Moro

Aliyu Mohammed Saifudeen

Screening of the nominees is slated for Thursday


Learn More →