Birthday: Lukman Mustapha Extends Heartfelt Congratulations to Kwara APC Chairman

Director Loan and Mortgage Services (L&MS) of the Federal Mortgage Bank of Nigeria and Chairman Board of Trustees of Sobi 101.9FM, Mall. Lukman Olayiwola Mustapha has extend warmest congratulations to the Chairman of the APC in Kwara state, Prince Adeniran Fagbemi, on the occasion of his birthday anniversary.

Mustapha in a statement by the Rebirth Movement Media Team recognized the exceptional leadership and commitment that Prince Fagbemi has displayed as the Chairman of our party, the APC.

Under his stewardship, the APC is reuniting and strengthening its position as a prominent and leading political force in our dear state, Kwara and Nigeria as a nation.

“While acknowledging the unwavering dedication of Prince Fagbemi to the APC’s ideology and principles, we encourage to not relent in his efforts to uniting party members, fostering a sense of camaraderie, and promoting progressive reforms that ultimately benefit Kwarans.

Mustapha acknowledges Prince Fagbemi’s remarkable leadership skills, which have not only served to enhance the APC’s standing but have also contributed to the advancement of our democracy.

On this joyous occasion, Lukman Mustapha joins countless members of the APC across the state in celebrating Prince Fagbemi’s birthday anniversary and wish him good health, happiness and continued success.


Ibrahim Sheriff is the Editor of Fresh Insight and former Special Assistant on Media to the Speaker, Kwara state House of Assembly. Although a management science researcher by training, he has over five years experience of practice in Journalism, Public Relations and Communication Strategy. Sheriff holds a Masters Degree in Finance and Bachelors Degree in Banking and Finance from Kwara state University, Malete. He has Certificates in Digital Journalism, Enterprise Creation and Skill Acquisition (ECSA) and Basic Econometrics Data Analysis, as well as Bank of Industry (BoI) Certificate in Business Management. He is also a holder of Diploma in Cooperative Studies from Kwara state Polytechnic, Ilorin.

Learn More →